Region VIII SNMA Chapters
Share |

Region VIII SNMA Chapters

States Covered by Region VIII
Pennsylvania, Delaware, and West Virginia

Pennsylvania Chapters

Drexel University College Of Medicine
Philadelphia, PA
Drexel SNMA: Drexel@snma.org 

Sidney Kimmel Medical College (formerly Jefferson Medical College)
Philadelphia, PA
Jefferson SNMA: Jefferson@snma.org

Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA
UPenn SNMA: Upenn@snma.org

Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Philadelphia, PA
PCOM SNMA: papcom@snma.org

University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
Pittsburgh, PA
Pitt SNMA: Upitt@snma.org

Temple University School of Medicine
Philadelphia, PA
Temple SNMA: Temple@snma.org

Penn State College of Medicine
Hershey, PA (main campus)
Penn State SNMA: Pennstate@snma.org

Delaware Chapters

 
There are currently no current SNMA chapters within the State of Delaware, however if you are interested in unique pipeline programs affiliated with Delaware hospitals please contact Region8Director@snma.org.


West Virginia Chapters

Marshall University Joan C Edwards School of Medicine

Huntington, WV

SNMA Contact: JCESOM@snma.org

 

West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine

Lewisburg, WV

WVCOM SNMA: WVSOM@snma.org



Calendar