Region IX SNMA Chapters
Share |

Region IX SNMA Chapters

States Covered by Region IX
New York


Albany Medical College                          
albany@snma.org
  
Albert Einstein COM
einstein@snma.org

Columbia University
Columbia@snma.org

Cornell University COM
cornell@snma.org
 

Mount Sinai SOM/ICAHN
Icahn@snma.org

New York Medical College
NYMC@snma.org

NYU
NYU@snma.org

SUNY Buffalo SOM
Buffalo@snma.org

SUNY Downstate COM
downstate@snma.org

SUNY Stony Brook
stonybrook@snma.org


SUNY Upstate Medical College
upstatesnma@snma.org

Rowan University SOM
rowan@snma.org

Rowan Cooper
cmsru@snma.org

University of Rochester SOM
Rochester@snma.org

Touro COM
tourocom@snma.org

Hofstra University SOM
hofstra@snma.org

Sophie Davis Program
Sophiedavis@snma.org

NYCOM
nycom@snma.org

Rutgers Univeristy - RWJ
robertwoodmed@snma.org

Rutgers Univeristy - NJMS
njms@snma.org





Calendar